About Us

Cornerstone Family Programs Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Patrice Picard
ppicard@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-5260 ext. 314
 
Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Amatelli
camatelli@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 334
 
Director of Development  
Gwenn DellaPelle
gwenn@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 316
 
Director, Grants and Program Development
Pamela DeMassi, MPA
pdemassi@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 311
 
Director, Morristown Neighborhood House
David Haggerty
dhaggerty@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext.17

Associate Executive Director, Morristown Neighborhood House
Marjorie Herbert
mherbert@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext. 29

Director, Community Development
Linda Murphy
lmurphy@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext.24
 
Director, Volunteer Services
Jackie Looby
jlooby@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext.17
 
Human Resources Coordinator
Anne Cocchiola
acocchiola@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 313
 
Executive Assistant
Mariann Schlegel
mschlegel@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 323

Development Assistant
Kim Edwards
kedwards@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 312
 
Accountant
Joey Lee
jlee@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 344
 
Accounts Payable
Bibi Gluckman
accountspayable@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-5260 ext. 335

PROGRAMS

Morristown Neighborhood House

Director, Child Care Services
Dayjahnae Rogers-Martin
dmartin@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext. 24

Preschool Manager
Ronaldo Sabangan
rsabangan@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext. 23


Military Services and Operation Sisterhood

Catherine Gutierrez, MA
Director, Military Services and Operation Sisterhood
operationsisterhood@cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 119

Nancy Pandiscia, LSW
npandiscia@ cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 124

Jessica Mankowskia, LCSW
osclinician@cfp-mnh.org 
973-538-5260 ext. 117
 

Adult Day Center at Morris View

Nancy Arluna, Director
narluna@ cfp-mnh.org  
973-326-7288
 
Caregiver Specialist
Marisa Vescio
mvescio@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-5260 ext. 229
 
Friends of the Blind
Dina Glen
dglen@ cfp-mnh.org  
973-538-5260 ext. 234