About Us

Cornerstone Family Programs Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Patrice Picard
ppicard@cfp-mnh.org
973-288-9249
 
Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Amatelli
camatelli@cfp-mnh.org  
973-288-9248
 
Director of Development  
Gwenn Heller-DellaPelle
gdellapelle@cfp-mnh.org
973-288-9241
 
Director, Grants and Program Development
Pamela DeMassi, MPA
pdemassi@cfp-mnh.org  
973-288-9242

Associate Executive Director, Morristown Neighborhood House
Marjorie Herbert
mherbert@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext. 29

Director, Community Development
Linda Murphy
lmurphy@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext.24
 
Director, Volunteer Services
Jackie Looby
jlooby@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext.17

Human Resources Generalist
Bibi Gluckman
bgluckman@cfp-mnh.org
973-288-9245

Development Associate
Kim Edwards
kedwards@cfp-mnh.org  
973-288-9243
 
Accountant
Joey Lee
jlee@cfp-mnh.org  
973-288-9247
 
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lisa Crawford
accountspayable@cfp-mnh.org
973-288-9246

Executive Assistant
Kimberley Holt
admin@cfp-mnh.org
973-288-9244
 

PROGRAMS

Morristown Neighborhood House

Director, Child Care Services
Dayjahnae Rogers-Martin
dmartin@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext. 24

Preschool Manager
Ronaldo Sabangan
rsabangan@cfp-mnh.org
973-538-1229 ext. 23


Military Services and Operation Sisterhood

Military Services and Operation Sisterhood
operationsisterhood@cfp-mnh.org  
(973) 288-9238
 

Adult Day Center at Morris View

Nancy Arluna, Director
narluna@ cfp-mnh.org  
(973) 326-7288
 
Caregiver Specialist
Marisa Vescio
mvescio@cfp-mnh.org
 
Friends of the Blind
Dina Glen
dglen@ cfp-mnh.org 
(973) 288-9237